Ihre Ansprechpartner/innen

Gabi Heers

KBS Arnsberg, Tel.:02931/52976 12
Kontakt

Sebastian Hauhoff

KBS Arnsberg, Tel.: 02931/52976 18

Kontakt

Christian Gnida

KBS Bielefeld, Tel.: 0521 528152-25
E-Mail: christian.gnida@kbs-bielefeld.de

Ludger Rickert

KBS Dortmund, Tel.: 0231 1848-248
E-Mail: rickert@kbs-dortmund.de

Michael Freundt

KBS Olpe, Tel.: 02761 94220-13

E-Mail: freundt@kbs-olpe.de

Astrid Fichtner-Wienhues

KBS Paderborn, Tel.: 05251 689858-32,
E-Mail: astrid.fichtner@kbs-paderborn.de


Stefan Nagels

KBS Paderborn, Tel.: 05251 689858-34,

E-Mail: stefan.nagels@kbs-paderborn.de

Florian Jansen

Erzbischöfliches Generalvikariat
Hauptabteilung Pastorale Dienste
Domplatz 3, 33098 Paderborn
Tel.: 05251 125-4402
E-Mail: florian.jansen@erzbistum-paderborn.de
www.erzbistum-paderborn.de

Copyright(s): Fotografie Anneser, Fotografie Anneser, KBS Olpe, kbs-paderborn