Mitarbeiterteams

Leitung


Ulrich Schumacher

Leitung

02931/52976 15
ulrich.schumacher@kefb.de

Details

Dorothee Holzapfel

stellv. Leitung/Bildungsreferentin

029315297619
dorothee.holzapfel@kefb.de

Details

Claudia Pischel

stellv. Leitung/Bildungsreferentin

02761 94220-14
claudia.pischel@kefb.de

Details

Karin Bräutigam

Verwaltungskoordinatorin

02931/52976 11
karin.braeutigam@kefb.de

Details

Carmen Brinker

Verwaltungskoordinatorin/Bild.Ref.

02761/9422016
carmen.brinker@kefb.de

Details

BildungsreferentInnen Arnsberg


Sandra Bach

Bildungsreferentin

02931/5297612
sandra.bach@kbs-arnsberg.de

Details

Sebastian Hauhoff

Referent für berufliche Bildung

02931/5297618
sebastian.hauhoff@kefb.de

Details

Julia Hoffmann

Referentin für Familienbildung

02931/5297613
julia.hoffmann@kefb.de

Details

Dorothee Holzapfel

stellv. Leitung/Bildungsreferentin

029315297619
dorothee.holzapfel@kefb.de

Details

Katrin Stratenschulte

Referentin für Familienbildung

02931/5297617
katrin.stratenschulte@kefb.de

Details

Josefine Wahle

Bildungsreferentin

02931/5297614
josefine.wahle@kefb.de

Details

Nathalie Pieper

in Elternzeit


Details

BildungsreferentInnen Olpe


Michael Freundt

Referent für rel.theol. Bildung

02761/9422013
michael.freundt@kefb.de

Details

Claudia Pischel

stellv. Leitung/Bildungsreferentin

02761 94220-14
claudia.pischel@kefb.de

Details

Anne Polarek

Referentin für Familienbildung

02761/9422012
anne.polarek@kefb.de

Details

Michaela Rudolph

Referentin für Familienbildung

02761/9422012
michaela.rudolph@kefb.de

Details

Carmen Brinker

Verwaltungskoordinatorin/Bild.Ref.

02761/9422016
carmen.brinker@kefb.de

Details

Verwaltung


Elisabeth Engels

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02372-55760-15
elisabeth.engels@kefb.de

Details

Birgit Hagemann

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02931/52976 10
birgit.hagemann@kefb.de

Details

Karin Kubisch

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02931/52976 10
karin.kubisch@kefb.de

Details

Nicole Lattrich

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02931/52976 10
nicole.lattrich@kefb.de

Details

Simone Melsheimer

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02761/9422021
Simone.melsheimer@kefb.de

Details

Susanne Risse

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02931/52976 10
susanne.risse@kefb.de

Details

Petra Wirtz

Verwaltungsmitarbeiterin

02761-942200
petra.wirtz@kefb.de

Details